Skip to main content

Corwin W. Johnson Summer 2019 Interns Selected

August 1, 2019

The Corwin W. Johnson Summer 2019 interns have been selected.  Congratulations to the following internship recipients!

  • General Land Office  – Cole Payne, Texas Tech
  • Office of the Attorney General  – Zach Liberatore, Baylor
  • Texas Parks and Wildlife Dept.  – Skyler Parks, Texas Tech
  • Texas Commission on Environmental Quality – Danielle Lam, U of H
  • Texas Water Development Board  – Seth Boettcher, A&M
  • Harris County District Attorney’s Office (Environmental Crimes Division)  – Foster Baird, U of H
  • Railroad Commission of Texas  – Hannah Steen, A&M
  • Environmental Protection Agency (Region 6)  – Rory Smith, A&M